Selection 2024


Dance On Ensemble / Christos Papadopoulos

Choreography: Christos Papadopoulos
Artistic Director Dance On Ensemble: Ty Boomershine
Dancers: Ty Boomershine, Javier Arozena, Alba Barral Fernández, Anna Herrmann,
Emma Lewis, Gesine Moog, Tim Persent, Jone San Martin, Marco Volta, Lia Witjes Poole
Choreographic Assistant: Georgios Kotsifakis
Music: Coti K
Light: Eliza Alexandropoulou
Costume: Werkstattkollektiv
Technical Director & Light on tour: Martin Beeretz
Sound on tour: Mattef Kuhlmey
Production Director: Hélène Philippot
Coordinator Production & Participation: Anastasia Luck
International Distribution: Fauves – agency for the performing arts

Premiere: 26 Jan 2023 (Radialsystem, Berlin)
Production: DANCE ON / Bureau Ritter
Coproduction: ONASSIS STEGI, Athen und Centre chorégraphique national de
Rillieux-la-Pape / Direction Yuval PICK, as part of the accueil-studio programme
Supported by the Hauptstadtkulturfonds.

The DANCE ON Initiative is funded by The Federal Government Commissioner for
Culture and the Media as well as by the Creative Europe programme of the European
Union as part of DANCE ON, PASS ON, DREAM ON.